District Facilities Committee Members

District Facilities Committee Members
Posted on 05/13/2021
District Facilities Committee Members Graphic

Thirty-two SJSD employees have been selected to serve on the newly formed District Facilities Committee; nearly 60 people submitted their names. 

The volunteers will meet, share thoughts, provide feedback, and disseminate information about the facility issues facing the district. 

The committee is made up of certified, non-certified and district administrators. The committee will be chaired by Dr. Van Zyl. Other Central Office administrators, board members and outside contracted services may join the meetings depending on the topics or information needed.

The first committee meeting will be held on May 19 at 4:30 p.m. at TMC.

The following is a list of those selected to serve:

Certified Staff
Dan Benz – Teacher
Thereasa Boldridge – Teacher
Rich Fox – Teacher
Sherry Russell – Teacher
LTC David Jones – JROTC
Mark Goss – Instructor  
Tina Shaginaw – Teacher
Beth Ann Reinert – Teacher 
Stacey Armfield – Teacher
Melissa Corey – Library Media
James McCord – Teacher
Noah Bielby – Teacher
Tiffany Thompson – Teacher
Tina Dye – Teacher
Shelly Fox – Counselor
Susan Przybylski – Teacher
Kim Peters – ESOL Interventionist
Anita Allen – Teacher
Cindy Faucett – Teacher
Lacy Cunningham – Teacher
Casey Arambula –  Counselor
Kim Blakely – Teacher
Ashley Stanton – Teacher 
Eric Simmons – NEA/Teacher
Denise Peters – MSTA/Teacher

Non-Certified Staff
James Young – Teacher
Tamara Smith-Hinchey – Nurse
Jamie Thompson – Nutrition
Ashley Coats – Communications Specialist

Non-Certified Staff/Administration 
Corey Gilpin – Activities Director
Justin McCarthy – Principal
Jaimee Lawrence – Principal

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.