St. Joseph School District

Achieving Excellence

Welcome to the Finance Department

Wes Metz  

Wesley Metz, Director of Finance
925 Felix Street
St. Joseph, Missouri 64503
816-671-4000 (Phone)
816-671-4469 (FAX)

      Contact Us  
Wesley Metz - Director of Finance, Treasurer to the Board of Education
Jenni Powers - Senior Accountant, TimeClock Plus, and Payroll Supervisor
Christy Reed - Payroll Coordinator
Erin Roberts - Payroll Coordinator
Katie Guinn - Accountant, eFinance Specialist, and Accounts Receivable
Dylan Parry - Accountant, eFinance Specialist, and Accounts Payable
Roy Lashbrook - Purchasing Manager, Purchasing Card
Kerry Braithwait - Accounting Clerk, School Cash
Kimberly Waller - Accounts Payable Clerk
Tosha Gibson - Accounts Payable Clerk