• Welcome to the SJSD Counseling Department

    A comprehensive counseling program is an integral part of SJSD's total educational program. The SJSD Counseling Department was awarded the 2016 Gysbers Success Designation by the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.

    Kim Hill  Kim Hill, Counseling Coordinator
    1000 S. 9th Street
    St. Joseph, MO 64503
    816-671-4451 (Phone)
    816-671-4482 (FAX)

    The Many Faces of SJSD School Counselors

    Celebrating School Social Work Week 

    SJSD Counseling Team

    Thank you for visiting us. If you would like to visit me or have any questions, see information above. 

    Follow us on Twitter at