• Special Services Department

    K. Mccullough

    Mrs. Katie McCullough-Dept. Chair
     
    E-mail: katie.mccullough@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-671-4030
    Room #: Special Service Department Chair, History, Study Skills

    Degree(s):
    Ed.S. in Principalship, Arkansas State University
    M.A. in Curriculum and Instruction, Baker University 
    B.S. in Elementary Education, Missouri Western State University               


     

    Mr. Daryl Betts

    E-mail:  Daryl.betts@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Phone: 816-671-4030 
    Subject(s) Taught: History A, History B, W. History CWC, Personal Finance CWC, Gov't A
    Room #: A114

    Degree(s):
    B.S in Kinesiology and Physical Education from Eastern Illinois University





    Mrs. Thereasa Boldridge


    E-mail: 

    Phone: 816-671-4030
    Subject(s) Taught: Bio A, Bio B, Biology (CWC), Physics, (CWC), Physical Science
    Room #: 302

    Degree(s):
    B.S. Elementary Ed, middle school Math and Science 5-9, and Mild/mod cross-categorical K-12


     
     
    Mrs. Nancy Cornelius
    Email: nancy.cornelius@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Subject(s) Taught: ELA B, ELA C, ELA D, ELA 10 CWC, ELA 12 CWC
    Room #: A117
     
    Degree(s):

    Ed.S. in Superintendency, Northwest Missouri State University

    M.A. in Education Leadership: Elementary, Northwest Missouri State University 

    B.S. in Elementary and Middle School Education, Central Missouri State University 

     

     

     

    Mr. Kenneth Davis

    Email: Kenneth.davis@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Subject(s) Taught: ELA A, ELA 9 CWC, ELA 11 CWC, Study Skills, Reading Improvement

    Room #: A115

     

    Degree(s): 

    Master of Arts- Communication and Leadership, Park University

    Bachelor of Arts- Communications, Southwest Baptist University

     


    Brad Hankins

    Mr. Brad Hankins
    E-mail: brad.hankins@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Phone: 816-671-4030
    Subject(s) Taught: Alg. A, Study Skills, Daily Living, Health, Job Development
    Room #: 102

    Degree(s):
    B.S. in Physical Education & Health, Missouri Western State University
    M.S. in Secondary Education & Supervision, Northwest Missouri State University



    LM

    Mrs. Lisa Medsker
    E-mail: lisa.medsker@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Phone: 816-671-4030
    Subject(s) Taught: Alg. A, 
    Room #: 216

    Degree(s):
    B.S. in Elementary Education, Peru State College



    A. Morlock

    Mrs. Angie Morlock
    E-mail: angie.morlock@sjsd.k12.mo.us 

    Phone: 816-671-4030
    Subject(s) Taught: Community Training and Para-Professional
    Room #: 215 



    R. Brown

    Mr. Ray Brown
    E-mail: ray.brown@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Phone: 816-671-4030
    Subject(s) Taught: Para-Profesional in Social Studies, Math and Communication Arts

     

     

    Mrs. Sherri Ott
    E-mail: Sherri.Ott@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Phone: 816-671-4030
    Subject(s) Taught: Para-Professional with Special Service Department
    Room #: Regular Education & Special Education Classrooms