Reception Honors Cotillion for Achievement Finalists

Reception Honors Cotillion for Achievement Finalists
Posted on 12/09/2019
Cotillion Web

High school students from the St. Joseph School District received recognition for their achievements during a reception on Sunday.

The students from Central and Lafayette were among 16 students from throughout the city to be honored as Cotillion for Achievement finalists.

The students are selected based on their achievements in school and their involvement in the community. The next step for the Cotillion for Achievement finalists will be interviews, followed by the annual ball then scholarship awards before the end of the school year.


Left to right, seated:
Julianna Smith, LeBlond High School, Allyah Smith, St. Joseph Christian High School, LeeAnn Nordstrom, Central High School, Haleigh McCamy, Central High School, Anna Carter, St. Joseph Christian High School, Jacqueline Carlson, St. Joseph Christian High School, Alexandra Bowie, Savannah High School, Rylee Alden, Lafayette High School

Left to right, standing:
Wyman Wheeler, North Andrew. High School, Michael Tieman, Central High School, Mason Murphy, Lafayette High School Trevor Madison, North Andrew High School, Ansh Gupta, Central High School, Cameron Gilmore, Central High School Carson Gaddie, Central High School, Cruz Becerra, Central High School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.