Operations

Operations & Maintenance is located at 1000 South 9th Street. Contact us by phone at 816-671-4260 or FAX 816-671-4482.


Links

Annual Asbestos Update Letter
Buildings & Trades Agreement
Crayons To Computers
Maintenance
Maintenance Handbook
Maintenance Requests
Organizational Chart
Pay Periods And Pay Dates
Print Shop
Records
Warehousing
Warehouse Distribution Systems
Warehouse Personnel
Warehouse Procedures
Warehouse Resources


Contact Us

Chris Silcott

Chris Silcott
Director of Operations
chris.silcott@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Mr. Silcott studied Radiologic Technology/Science at the Methodist Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology. He has been with the St. Joseph School District over 30 years.

Mr. Silcott served as a radiologic technologist with Heartland Health prior to joining the district. He has extensive experience with facilities management, operations management, project management, budgeting, logistics, continuous improvement, and strategic planning.

A leader across the state, Mr. Silcott has led school facilities director/support staff workshops for DESE and currently serves as a board member for Missouri School Plant Managers Association (MSPMA). He served as president of the MSPMA board from 2010-11.

Mickey Gill
Coordinator of Maintenance and Warehousing
mickey.gill@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Tad Hopkins
District Architect and ADA Manager
tad.hopkins@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Jodi Glascock
Office Manager
jodi.glascock@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Linda Dowding
Secretary
linda.dowding@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Danny Brush
Trades Supervisor/Asbestos Manager
danny.brush@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Kaleb Sargent
Custodial Trainer
kaleb.sargent@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Casey Housman

Facilities Supervisor

casey.housman@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Tim Cordry
Assistant Facilities Supervisor
tim.cordry@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Kelly Meyer
Trades Supervisor/Safety Manager
kelly.meyer@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Darby Lynch
Print Shop Manager
darby.lynch@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Shirley Lynch
Facilities Staff/Dispatcher
shirley.lynch@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.