Operations

Operations & Maintenance is located at 1000 South 9th Street. Contact us by phone at 816-671-4260 or FAX 816-671-4482.


Links

Annual Asbestos Update Letter
Buildings & Trades Agreement
Crayons To Computers
Maintenance Handbook
Organizational Chart
Pay Periods And Pay Dates
Records


Contact Us


Mickey Gill
Director of Operations
mickey.gill@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Tad Hopkins
District Architect/Trades Supervisor/ADA Manager
tad.hopkins@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Jodi Glascock
Office Manager
jodi.glascock@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Linda Dowding
Administrative Assistant
linda.dowding@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Danny Brush
Trades Supervisor/Asbestos Manager
danny.brush@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Kaleb Sargent
Assistant Maintenance-Warehouse Supervisor/Custodial Trainer
kaleb.sargent@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Casey Housman
Coordinator of Maintenance and Warehousing
casey.housman@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Tim Cordry
Assistant Maintenance-Warehouse Supervisor
tim.cordry@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Kelly Meyer
Trades Supervisor/Safety Manager
kelly.meyer@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Darby Lynch
Assistant Maintenance-Print Shop Supervisor/Fingerprinting
darby.lynch@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Shirley Lynch
Facilities Staff/Dispatcher
shirley.lynch@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.