District Leadership Team

Our vision is to create and implement with fidelity a proactive, preventative behavioral support framework for all stakeholders that is consistent districtwide.


  • Jody Baker, Missouri Model District for Behavior facilitator (DESE)
  • Kelly Bristol, Social Worker (Bode/Truman Middle School)
  • Tanya Dalrymple, Teacher (Truman Middle School)
  • Lynn Davis, Assistant Principal (Benton High School)
  • Dlo DuVall, Principal (Edison Elementary School)
  • Theresa Gagliano, Executive Director of United Cerebral Palsy
  • Andy Hope, Teacher (Webster Learning Center)
  • Dr. Chris Hubbuch, Director of Secondary Education (SJSD)
  • Dr. Lara Gilpin, Principal (Spring Garden Middle School)
  • Katie Kimble, Counselor (Central High School)
  • Dr. Kendra Lau, Director of School Improvement (SJSD)
  • Linda Meyer, Chief Juvenile Officer for Buchanan County
  • Gary Murphy, Elementary Behavior Interventionist (SJSD)
  • Dr. Michele Norman, Director of Elementary Education (SJSD)
  • Molly Ring, Teacher (Benton High School)
  • Charity Schroeder, Special Education (Hosea Elementary School)
  • Amy Weiser, Math Interventionist (Coleman Elementary School)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.