Meet the Board of Education

Tami Pasley
Tami Pasley, President
Board Member, 2019-2022
Email: tami.pasley@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Phone: 816-262-4366  

Lute Atieh
Lute Atieh, Vice President
Board Member, 2018-2021
Email: lute.atieh@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Phone: 816-261-0630

Dr. Bryan Green
Dr. Bryan Green
Board Member, 2019-2022
Email: bryan.green@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Phone: 816-261-7730

Larry Koch
Larry Koch
Board Member, 2018-2021
Email: larry.koch@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Phone: 816-271-3860

Lori Witham 
Lori Witham

Board Member, 2020-2023
Email: lori.witham@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Phone: 816-646-1266

Rick Gilmore
Rick Gilmore
Board Member, 2020-2023

Email: rick.gilmore@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Phone: 816-262-0637

Rick Gehring
Richard Gehring
Board Member, 2020-2021
Email: rick.gehring@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Phone: 816-671-4000

Dr. Gabe Edgar
Board Treasurer
Email: gabe.edgar@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Donna Baker
Board Secretary
Email: donna.baker@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Board members volunteer their time, submit themselves to public scrutiny, and make tough decisions that affect the lives of more than 11,000 students and 1,500 staff members.

Pursuant to Missouri Statute 162.481.6 and 162.491.4, current Board members will continue to serve the remainder of their terms until those terms expire. Beginning with the election in April 2016, every year in which terms expire, those elected to fill those terms will serve for three years.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.