• Board of Education

    Seth Wright

    Seth Wright, President 
    Board Member, 2018-2021
    Email: seth.wright@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-390-4656


    Tami Pasley

    Tami Pasley, Vice President 
    Board Member, 2019-2022
    Email: tami.pasley@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-262-4366

    Lori Prussman

    Lori Prussman 
    Board Member, 2014-2020
    Email: lori.prussman@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-262-2664 

    Kappy Hodges

    Kappy Hodges
    Board Member, 2014-2020
    Email: kappy.hodges@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-294-7369 

    Dr. Bryan Green

    Dr. Bryan Green
    Board Member, 2019-2022
    Email: bryan.green@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-261-7730

    Larry Koch

    Larry Koch
    Board Member, 2018-2021
    Email: larry.koch@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-271-3860

    Lute Atieh

    Lute Atieh
    Board Member, 2018-2021
    Email: lute.atieh@sjsd.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 816-261-0630

    Dr. Gabe Edgar
    Board Treasurer
    Email: gabe.edgar@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Donna Baker
    Board Secretary
    Email: donna.baker@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Board members volunteer their time, submit themselves to public scrutiny, and make tough decisions that affect the lives of more than 11,000 students and 1,500 staff members.
     
    Pursuant to Missouri Statute 162.481.6 and 162.491.4, current Board members will continue to serve the remainder of their terms until those terms expire. Beginning with the election in April 2016, every year in which terms expire, those elected to fill those terms will serve for three years.