• Business Office

    The Business Office is located on the top floor of the Downtown Library Building at 925 Felix Street. 816-671-4000 (Phone) 816-671-4469 (FAX)



    Contact Us

    Dr. Gabe Edgar

    Dr. Gabe Edgar
    Director of Finance
    Gabe.Edgar@sjsd.k12.mo.us
     
    Dr. Edgar received his Ed.D. in Educational Leadership, his Ed.S. in Administration, and his M.Ed. in Educational Administration from William Woods University. He received his B.S. in Business Education from Missouri State University.

    Dr. Edgar was the Superintendent of Marceline R-V for 11 years and oversaw the passage of two successful bond issues during his tenure. Prior to serving as Superintendent, he held the secondary principal position for 4 years. He began his career in Marceline as a business teacher and coach. Dr. Edgar has served as an Adjunct Professor for William Woods University, teaching graduate level courses, covering topics including educational administration, classroom management, school supervision, school finance, and curriculum.

    Dr. Edgar has served on a number of state and regional committees including the Missouri United School Insurance Council Board and the Missouri Association of School Administrators Program Committee. He served as Co-Chair of the Human Organization Capital Committee for the Missouri Vision Project and as Past-President of the Central Missouri Superintendents’ Association. 
     
     
    Jenni Powers
    Controller
    Jenni.Powers@sjsd.k12.mo.us
     
    Katie Guinn
    Senior Accountant
    Katherine.Guinn@sjsd.k12.mo.us
     
    Shelia Lunn
    Accounts Payable Clerk, Purchasing Card
    Shelia.Lunn@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Christy Reed
    Payroll Coordinator, TimeClock Plus
    Christy.Reed@sjsd.k12.mo.us
     
    Erin Roberts
    Payroll Coordinator, TimeClock Plus
    Erin.Roberts@sjsd.k12.mo.us
     
    Zack Sisk
    Accountant
    Zack.Sisk@sjsd.k12.mo.us
     
    Donna Stegall
    Accounting Clerk, School Cash
    Donna.Stegall@sjsd.k12.mo.us

    Kim Waller
    Accounts Payable Clerk, Purchasing Card
    Kimberly.Waller@sjsd.k12.mo.us